The Shores on Lake Ray Hubbard OA

Home




Welcome to the website for
The Shores on Lake Ray Hubbard OA!

Welcome to The Shores on Lake Ray Hubbard
HomeOwners Association and Community!



On behalf of the Board of Directors, welcome to The Shores website! Feel free to explore the many features available on the site.

These are areas that visitors can explore, and many more for HOA members.

This site will provide a single place where The Shores on Lake Ray Hubbard OA residents can find news and information or discuss issues about the community.

Please log in so you can browse the entire site and check out all of the features, such as downloading community documents, getting a modification form for any outside work to your home, finding out about our amenities, viewing photos in the photo gallery, or taking a survey.

The purpose of the web site is to improve communications within the community and allow residents to quickly and easily find information about the happenings in our community.



User ID: Password:  


Announcements


Recent News
 


Upcoming Events
Friday, February 28, 2020
  Casino Night at RGAC (06:00 pm)

Tuesday, March 17, 2020
  HOA Board Meeting (06:30 pm)

Friday, March 20, 2020
  Garage Sale - Spring

Saturday, March 21, 2020
  Garage Sale - Spring

Sunday, March 22, 2020
  Garage Sale - Spring

Sunday, April 5, 2020
  Egg Hunt Party (02:00 pm)

Tuesday, April 21, 2020
  HOA Board Meeting (06:30 pm)

Saturday, May 2, 2020
  Vendor Fair (01:00 pm)

Tuesday, May 19, 2020
  HOA Board Meeting (06:30 pm)

Monday, May 25, 2020
  Memorial Day




 


  Help